As part of the American Society for Environmental History’s “Environmental History Week”, you are invited to join members of the Australian and New Zealand Environmental History Network (ANZEHN) for a social event and launch of some new videos about the environmental history of Australasian places. If you would like to meet some Australasian environmental historians or are curious about current work and opportunities in environmental history in our part of the world, please bring a beverage as appropriate for your time zone and join us on zoom! The session will begin with a brief presentation about the Australian and New Zealand Environmental History Network, and a preview screening of new content on our YouTube site (https://bit.ly/3dWCHmA), followed by informal Q&A and discussion of work in progress.

7pm EDT (US) / 4pm PDT Monday 26 April

7am AWST / 9am AEST / 11am NZT Tuesday 27 April

Zoom link: https://uwa.zoom.us/j/84934367616?pwd=NjZybmFXb0cvaTlMQklRMWgxd21yQT09

Password: 839063

Image: Waldemar Brandt